Library Hours

<<August 2014>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
           

   

August Events

[ printer friendly ]

Friday, August 1

Open 8-5

Open 8-5

Saturday, August 2

Open 11-5

Open 11-5

Sunday, August 3

CLOSED


Monday, August 4

Open 8-10

Open 8-10

Tuesday, August 5

Open 8-10


Wednesday, August 6

Open 8-5

Open 8-5

Thursday, August 7

Open 8 to 10

Open 8 to 10

Friday, August 8

Open 8-5

Open 8-5

Saturday, August 9

Open 11-5

Open 11-5

Sunday, August 10

CLOSED


Monday, August 11

Open 8-10

Open 8-10

Tuesday, August 12

Open 8-10


Wednesday, August 13

Open 8-5

Open 8-5

Thursday, August 14

Open 8 to 10

Open 8 to 10

Friday, August 15

Open 8-5

Open 8-5

Saturday, August 16

Open 11-5

Open 11-5

Sunday, August 17

CLOSED


Monday, August 18

Open 8-10

Open 8-10

Tuesday, August 19

Open 8-10


Wednesday, August 20

Open 8-5

Open 8-5

Thursday, August 21

Open 8 to 10

Open 8 to 10

Friday, August 22

Open 8-5

Open 8-5

Saturday, August 23

Open 11-5

Open 11-5

Sunday, August 24

CLOSED


Monday, August 25

Open 8-10

Open 8-10

Tuesday, August 26

Open 8-10


Wednesday, August 27

Open 8-5

Open 8-5

Thursday, August 28

Open 8 to 10

Open 8 to 10

Friday, August 29

Open 8-5

Open 8-5

Saturday, August 30

Open 11-5

Open 11-5

Sunday, August 31

CLOSED


Evangelical Seminary 121 South College Street, Myerstown, PA 17067-1299 [ directions ]
717.866.5775 | 800.532.5775 | info@evangelical.edu

© 2014 Evangelical Seminary. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use